Undergraduate Academic Advisors

Office of the Dean

Casey Coakley, Ed.D., Dean of Students
          848-932-5236
          ccoakley@masongross.rutgers.edu

Kayleigh Cesare, Coordinator for Student Services
          848-932-5231
          kcesare@masongross.rutgers.edu

Dance Department

Anne Marie Francis, Administrative Assistant
          732-932-8497, ext. 10 
          afrancis@rci.rutgers.edu                                       

Frederick Curry, Undergraduate Advisor
          732-932-8497, ext. 17
         frederick.curry@rutgers.edu     

Music Department

Ellen Leibowitz, Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies
          732-932-9220
          eleibowitz@masongross.rutgers.edu

Theater Department

Barbara Harwanko, Secretary
         
732-932-9891, ext. 10
          harwanko@rci.rutgers.edu

Carol Thompson, Department Administrator
          
732-932-9891, ext. 11
          cmthompy@rci.rutgers.edu

Visual Arts Department

Amee Pollack, Undergraduate Director
          848-932-5222
          apollack@masongross.rutgers.edu