Undergraduate Academic Advisors

Office of the Dean

Mandy Feiler, Dean of Students
848-932-5208
mfeiler@mgsa.rutgers.edu

Alexis White, Coordinator of Student Affairs
848-932-5236
advisement@mgsa.rutgers.edu

Kayleigh Galante, Coordinator for Student Services
848-932-9360
advisement@mgsa.rutgers.edu          

Dance Department

Leidy Garcia-Cosbert, Undergraduate Coordinator
          848-932-1374
         lgcosbert@mgsa.rutgers.edu    

Filmmaking Center

Karina Daves, Undergraduate Advisor
            848-932-5245
            kdaves@mgsa.rutgers.edu

Music Department

Ellen Leibowitz, Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies
          732-932-9220
          eleibowitz@mgsa.rutgers.edu

Theater Department

Karin Anderson, Department Administrator
          
848-932-1162
          kanderson@mgsa.rutgers.edu

Barbara Harwanko, Administrative Assistant
         
848-932-1176
          bharwanko@mgsa.rutgers.edu

Visual Arts Department

Amee Pollack, Undergraduate Director
          848-932-5222
          apollack@mgsa.rutgers.edu

Rosemarie Flores, Administrative Assistant
            848-932-5210
            rflores@mgsa.rutgers.edu