Undergraduate Academic Advisors

Office of the Dean

Mandy Feiler, Dean of Students
848-932-5208
mfeiler@mgsa.rutgers.edu

Kayleigh Galante, Coordinator for Student Services
848-932-9360
advisement@mgsa.rutgers.edu          

Dance Department

Anne Marie Francis, Administrative Assistant
          848-932-1367
          afrancis@mgsa.rutgers.edu                                       

Frederick Curry, Undergraduate Advisor
          848-932-1372
         fcurry@mgsa.rutgers.edu     

Music Department

Ellen Leibowitz, Coordinator of Undergraduate Studies
          732-932-9220
          eleibowitz@mgsa.rutgers.edu

Theater Department

Barbara Harwanko, Secretary
         
848-932-1176
          bharwanko@mgsa.rutgers.edu

Karin Anderson, Department Administrator
          
848-932-1162
          kanderson@mgsa.rutgers.edu

Visual Arts Department

Amee Pollack, Undergraduate Director
          848-932-5222
          apollack@mgsa.rutgers.edu