2018 Mason Gross Summer Series: Mason Gross Jazz Faculty


7 p.m. Thursday July 19, 2018

The award-winning ensemble performs straight-ahead jazz in this annual summer favorite. Faculty musicians include Ed Neumeister, Ralph Bowen, Bill O'Connell, Marc Stasio, Vic Juris, Kenny Davis, and Victor Lewis.


Hickman Hall, Room 138

Note: Concert attendees may park in parking lot 79, lot 79a, and the Douglass Deck. Faculty, staff, and students must park in their authorized lots. For more information, call the Mason Gross Performing Arts Center Ticket Office at 848-932-7511.

Map of venues and parking lots [PDF]


For more Mason Gross Summer Series events, click here.