We’re back this fall with a full slate of live events featuring our up-and-coming artists! All programming information is subject to change.

Follow the university’s dedicated COVID-19 information page regarding all updates across Rutgers campuses.

Loading Events

Rutgers Symphony Orchestra

| Sat, September 25, 2021 | 7:30 PM | Nicholas Music Center

Masterworks and contemporary gems from the orchestral repertory conducted by Michael Adelson.

Helios Overture, Op. 17 by Carl Nielsen

Concerto for Bass Tuba, by Ralph Vaughan Williams; Samantha Lake, soloist

Symphony No. 5 in C Minor, Op. 67 by Ludwig van Beethoven

Public $15 // Rutgers Alumni/Employees & Seniors $10 // Students $5