Contact Us

 
For general program, application and admissions information:
 

Kara Golden, Director of Admissions
kgolden@mgsa.rutgers.edu | 848-932-5269

Emalina Thompson, Admissions Associate
ethompson@mgsa.rutgers.edu | 848-932-5241

For more information, visit the Admissions contact page.

 
Dance
dance@mgsa.rutgers.edu | 848-932-8497
Fax: 732-932-5414
 
Dance Department, Mason Gross School of the Arts
85 George Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
 
Filmmaking
Karina Daves, office manager and associate producer
kdaves@mgsa.rutgers.edu | 848-932-5245
 

Rutgers Filmmaking Center
33 Livingston Avenue, Room 313
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Music
music@mgsa.rutgers.edu | 732-932-3848
Fax: 732-932-1517
 

Music Department, Mason Gross School of the Arts
Stephanie Morris Marryott Music Building
Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey
81 George Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1411

Theater
theater@mgsa.rutgers.edu | 848-932-9891
Fax: 732-932-1409
 
Theater Department, Mason Gross School of the Arts
Walters Hall
Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey
2 Chapel Drive, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
 
Visual Arts

Fax: 732-932-2217

Visual Arts Department, Mason Gross School of the Arts
33 Livingston Avenue, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

 


Dean's Office, Mason Gross School of the Arts
33 Livingston Avenue, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

 
Rutgers Arts Online

artsonline@masongross.rutgers.edu

Extension Division
Feedback form | 848-932-8618
 
Christopher Kenniff, Director
cmk189@mgsa.rutgers.edu | 848-932-1877
 
Kate McGonigle, Office Manager
katemcg@mgsa.rutgers.edu | 848-932-7664
 

Mason Gross Extension Division

Rehearsal Hall 101
85 George Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
 
 
Joy Epting, Development Specialist
jepting@mgsa.rutgers.edu | 848-932-5228
 
 
Laurie Granieri, Director of Communications
lgranieri@mgsa.rutgers.edu |848-932-5239 or 848-932-5240