Contact Us

 
For general program, application and admissions information:
 

Kara Cabrera, Director of Admissions
kcabrera@mgsa.rutgers.edu | 848-932-5269

Emalina Thompson, Admissions Associate
ethompson@mgsa.rutgers.edu | 848-932-5241

For more information, visit the Admissions contact page.

 
Art & Design

Fax: 732-932-2217

Art & Design Department, Mason Gross School of the Arts
33 Livingston Avenue, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Dance
dance@mgsa.rutgers.edu | 848-932-1367
Fax: 732-932-5414
 
Dance Department, Mason Gross School of the Arts
85 George Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
 
Filmmaking
Karina Daves, office manager and associate producer
kdaves@mgsa.rutgers.edu | 848-932-5245
 

Rutgers Filmmaking Center
33 Livingston Avenue, Room 313
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Music
pegbarb@mgsa.rutgers.edu | 732-932-3848
Fax: 732-932-1517
 

Music Department, Mason Gross School of the Arts
Stephanie Morris Marryott Music Building
Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey
81 George Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901-1411

Theater
theater@mgsa.rutgers.edu | 848-932-9891
Fax: 732-932-1409
 
Theater Department, Mason Gross School of the Arts
Walters Hall
Rutgers, the State University of New Jersey
2 Chapel Drive, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
 
 


Dean's Office, Mason Gross School of the Arts
33 Livingston Avenue, New Brunswick, NJ 08901

 
Rutgers Arts Online

artsonline@masongross.rutgers.edu

Extension Division
Feedback form | 848-932-8618
 
Lisa Baratta, Interim Director
 
Kate McGonigle, Office Manager
katemcg@mgsa.rutgers.edu | 848-932-7664
 

Mason Gross Extension Division

Rehearsal Hall 101
85 George Street, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
 
 
Janet Cooney, Development Specialist
jcooney@mgsa.rutgers.edu | 848-932-5270
 
 
Laurie Granieri, Director of Communications
lgranieri@mgsa.rutgers.edu |848-932-5239 or 848-932-5240