Rutgers Symphony Orchestra

Nicholas Music Center
7:30 p.m. Saturday, September 24, 2016
Kynan Johns, conductor
Michael Bulychev-Okser, piano
Prokofiev's Classical Symphony, Gershwin’s Rhapsody in Blue, Beethoven’s Pastoral Symphony
To learn more about the pieces being performed, as well as the other Fall 2016 Rutgers Symphony Orchestra concerts, click here.
General Public $15 / Rutgers Alumni, Employees, and Seniors $10 / Students $5
Tickets go on sale for fall events August 1. To purchase tickets please call 848-932-7511 or visit our ticket office here.
FREE rush ticket to most music events for students with valid Rutgers ID starting 30 minutes prior to scheduled performance time. Exclusions apply—see here for details