music

Accompanists Services and Information

Follow the steps outlined in this flowchart to reserve accompaniment. Look up the Alternating Weeks Schedule and use this request form to reserve accompaniment. For the most curent guidelines, click here.
 
For rehearsal hours beyond the allotted time for each assignment, use this log.
 

For further information, contact Karina Bruk: bruk@mgsa.rutgers.edu

Other contact information:
Abraham Alinea | abraham.i.alinea@rutgers.edu | 732-491-9526
Wonsun Clara Bae | baepiano@gmail.com | 646-250-7883
Lucas Barkley | lucasbarkley@gmail.com | 240-727-0968
Yun Kyung Choo | cyk1005@gmail.com | 917-670-6408
Paul Conrad | pconrad511@gmail.com | 973-738-7278
Tom Getty | hitomg@aol.com | 801-694-3395
Anna Keiserman | anna.keiserman@yahoo.com | 612-432-0635
Tzu-Hwa Ho | tzuhwahopiano@gmail.com | 314-4896164
Ji Hea Hwang | jihhwa@gmail.com | 201-316-7996
Junko Ichikawa | junkoichikawa@gmail.com | 646-752-7868
Azusa Komiyama | azu627@gmail.com | 848-565-5728
Dmitri Korneev | Dk719@rci.rutgers.edu | 917-991-960
Justine Langman | justine.m.langman@gmail.com | 908-797-4224
Hye-woon Kate Lim | ssmhw22@hotmail.com | 732-485-3951
Giovanni Longo | glongopiano@gmail.com | 617-756-3695
Eunmi Moon | eunmimoon3@gmail.com | 201-739-9629
Eun-Soon Park | parkpiano@yahoo.com | 215-776-5168
Enriqueta Somarriba | enriquetasomarriba@gmail.com | 312-451-1670
Anna Vasilyeva-Schagun | annaschagun@gmail.com | 917-215-5517