I want...

No greenbacks, and no tickets, required.

Thursday, April 11, 2019–Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Self-curated exhibitions that reflect the breadth of students' practice and capture the interdisciplinary mission of the program, featuring works in design, drawing, media, painting, photography, print, and sculpture.
 
7:30 p.m. Friday, April 12, 2019
 
5 p.m. Sunday, April 14, 2019
Featuring the woodwind faculty with chamber music and solo performances by graduate and undergraduate students.
 

Rutgers Undergraduate New Music Ensemble
7:30 p.m. Friday, April 19, 2019
World-premiere works by Rutgers composers.
Schare Recital Hall

2 p.m. Sunday, April 28, 2019
World premieres by Rutgers composers.
 
5 p.m. Sunday, April 28, 2019
A celebration of women in song, featuring contemporary music for women's choirs.
 
7:30 p.m. Sunday, April 28, 2019
Small-ensemble jazz featuring works by artists including Horace Silver, Miles Davis, and Oliver Nelson.
 
Monday, April 29, 2019–Friday, May 10, 2019
Self-curated exhibitions that reflect the breadth of students' practice and capture the interdisciplinary mission of the program, featuring works in design, drawing, media, painting, photography, print, and sculpture.
 
7:30 p.m. Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Chamber music from baroque Europe that exemplifies the ideal of "good taste." Played on period instruments
 
7 p.m. Wednesday, May 1, 2019
A screening of short films selected by students.
 
May 3, 2019
Extended gallery hours until 9 p.m. featuring rotating events and performances.
 
2 p.m. Saturday, May 4, 2019
Small-ensemble jazz featuring works by artists including Nat Adderley, Thelonius Monk, and Dizzy Gillespie.
 
5 p.m. Saturday, May 4, 2019
A diverse selection of Mason Gross chamber ensembles performing a variety of styles and composers.
 
2 p.m. Sunday, May 5, 2019
Small-ensemble jazz featuring works by artists including Clifford Brown, Bill Evans, and Lee Morgan.
 
5 p.m. Sunday, May 5, 2019
Performances by winners of the Mason Gross Honors Chamber Music Competition
 
7 p.m. Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Sixth-annual celebration of the works of student filmmakers throughout the 2018-19 school year. Cash prizes will be awarded and a reception follows the screening