Rutgers Wind Ensemble

Nicholas Music Center
7:30 p.m. Friday, April 29, 2016
Kraig Alan Williams, conductor
H. Robert Reynolds, guest conductor
Featuring works commissioned by Professor Reynolds throughout his career by composers such as Michael Daugherty and Frank Ticheli, as well as several pieces by J.S. Bach (Chorale Prelude, BWV 727, “Fervent is My Longing”; Fugue in G minor, BWV 578, “The Little”).
General Public $15/ Rutgers Alumni, Employees, and Seniors $10/ Students $5
Part of the "Rutgers Wind Bands Presents: Legends of the Big 10" series, featuring guest conductor H. Robert Reynolds, Director Emeritus, University of Michigan.

Tickets go on sale for spring events December 1. To purchase tickets please call 848-932-7511 or visit our ticket office here.

FREE rush ticket to most music events for students with valid Rutgers ID starting 30 minutes prior to scheduled performance time. Exclusions apply—see here for details.