Rutgers Symphony Orchestra

Nicholas Music Center
7:30 p.m. Saturday, October 22, 2016
Kynan Johns, director
Mijung Cho, piano
Gioachino Rossini's William Tell Overture; Beethoven’s Piano Concerto No. 4, Op. 58 in G Major; Shostakovich’s Symphony No. 5, Op. 47 in D Minor. Learn more about the RSO's fall season.

General Public $15 / Rutgers Alumni, Employees, and Seniors $10 / Students $5

Tickets go on sale for fall events August 1. To purchase tickets please call 848-932-7511 or visit our ticket office here.
FREE rush ticket to most music events for students with valid Rutgers ID starting 30 minutes prior to scheduled performance time. Exclusions apply—see here for details