Rutgers Symphony Orchestra

Nicholas Music Center

7:30 p.m. Friday, September 15, 2017
De Falla’s “El Amor Brujo,” Chopin’s Piano Concerto No. 2 (Enriqueta Somarriba, soloist), and Tchaikovsky’s Symphony No. 6, Pathétique.

Public $15 / Seniors, Rutgers Alumni and Employees $10 / Students $5

Tickets go on sale for fall events August 1.


Back to the September calendar