Rutgers Symphony Orchestra

Nicholas Music Center
7:30 p.m. Saturday, November 12, 2016
In collaboration with Opera at Rutgers
Kynan Johns, director
Debussy’s Prélude à l'après-midi d’un faune, Ravel’s Daphnis et Chloé (Suite No. 2) and L’enfant et les sortilèges. Learn more about the RSO's fall season.
General Public $15 / Rutgers Alumni, Employees, and Seniors $10 / Students $5
Tickets go on sale for fall events August 1. To purchase tickets please call 848-932-7511 or visit our ticket office here.
FREE rush ticket to most music events for students with valid Rutgers ID starting 30 minutes prior to scheduled performance time. Exclusions apply—see here for details