Rutgers Sinfonia

Nicholas Music Center

7:30 p.m. Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Leonard Bernstein’s “Symphonic Dances from West Side Story,” Emmanuel Séjourné’s Concerto for Marimba and Strings (Andrew Bambridge, soloist), Schumann’s Symphony No. 4.

Public $15 / Seniors, Rutgers Alumni and Employees $10 / Students $5

Tickets go on sale for fall events August 1.


Back to the November calendar