Rutgers Jazz Ensemble II

Nicholas Music Center

7:30 p.m. Monday, October 16, 2017
Marc Stasio, conductor
Featuring jazz saxophonist and professor Ralph Bowen and many of his original compositions and arrangements, including “Elevation,” “Soul Proprietor,” “On Green,” and other commissioned works.

Public $15 / Seniors, Rutgers Alumni and Employees $10 / Students $5

Tickets go on sale for fall events August 1.


Back to the October calendar