Dean's Office Staff

 

George B. Stauffer, Dean
848-932-9360
stauffer@masongross.rutgers.edu
The Dean is responsible for the administrative leadership of the school, managing its resources, setting the standards for its programs, and creating a vision for its future.

 

Lisa Baratta, Associate Dean
848-932-9360
lbaratta@masongross.rutgers.edu
The Associate Dean oversees personnel, facilities, planning and support services. She works with the Dean, department chairs, and university central administration to ensure a supportive environment for faculty and students.

 

Mandy FeilerMandy Feiler, Dean of Students
848-932-5208
mfeiler@masongross.rutgers.edu
The Dean of Students oversees student affairs and academic issues for both undergraduate and graduate students.

 

Kara Golden, Director of Admissions
848-932-5269

The Director of Admissions is responsible for meeting enrollment goals, recruiting and counseling students through the application process, and completing academic reviews of all submitted applications to the Mason Gross School.

Ruqqayya Maudoodi, Director of Arts Online
The Director of Arts Online oversees all operations of Arts Online, and is responsible for planning course offerings, monitoring the quality of the instruction and courses, and developing new courses and online degrees.

 

 

Debbie AndrenDeborah Andren, Administrative Assistant
848-932-1125
dandren@masongross.rutgers.edu
The Administrative Assistant serves as the administrative support person for the Business team.

 
 

Risa Barisch, Editorial & Media Specialist
848-932-5240
rbarisch@masongross.rutgers.edu
The Editorial & Media Specialist liaises with the media, edits promotional materials, and supports the efforts of the Director of Communications.

 

Christiane CayeaChristiane Cayea, Program Coordinator, Mason Gross Performing Arts Center
848-932-1863
ccayea@masongross.rutgers.edu
The Program Coordinator helps direct student staff for performances, assures accurate ticket transactions, provides business support and implements protocols and customer-service policies.

 

Jessica Cogan

Jessica Cogan, Operations Manager, Mason Gross Performing Arts Center
848-932-1852
jcogan@masongross.rutgers.edu
The Operations Manager oversees all front-of-house and ticket-office matters for the Mason Gross Performing Arts Center.

 

Patrick CoganPatrick Cogan, Operations Manager, Kirkpatrick Chapel
848-932-7808
pcogan@oldqueens.rutgers.edu
The Operations Manager oversees maintenance of the building, pipe organ, sound system, and piano. The position publicizes the chapel’s rental availability, event scheduling, and shares the chapel’s rich history.

 

Janet Cooney, Administrative Assistant
848-932-5270
jcooney@masongross.rutgers.edu
The Administrative Assistant serves as the administrative support person for the Business team.

 
 

Joy Epting, Development Specialist
848-932-5228

jepting@masongross.rutgers.edu
The Development Specialist supports the efforts of the Development Office by coordinating logistics for development events and donor meetings, and overseeing the processing and acknowledgement of gifts to the Mason Gross School.

 

Kayleigh CesareKayleigh Galante, Student Affairs Coordinator
848-932-5231
kgalante@masongross.rutgers.edu
The Student Counselor is the primary point of contact for students and parents regarding academic and student-life issues and is the point of contact for Commencement and Mason Gross Fall Orientation.

 

Carol GoldbergCarol Goldberg, Assistant to the Dean
848-932-5232
carolg@masongross.rutgers.edu
Administrative assistant to the dean.

 

 
Laurie GranieriLaurie Granieri, Director of Communications
848-932-5239
lgranieri@masongross.rutgers.edu
The Director of Communications liaises with the media and spearheads the production of marketing materials.
 

Alexandra Klaassen, Public Relations Assistant
848-932-5195

The Public Relations Assistant provides support to the Director of Communications and the Editorial & Media Specialist, makes web edits, and works with the Director of Admissions to create recruitment materials.

 

Gayatri Pandya

Gayatri Pandya, Business Manager
848-932-5296
gpandya@masongross.rutgers.edu

The position prepares, processes, and analyzes budget activity and handles financial, personnel and purchasing documents and activity.

 

Lisa PassalacquaLisa Passalacqua, Senior Administrative Assistant
848-932-5226
lpassa@masongross.rutgers.edu
The Senior Administrative Assistant provides administrative support to the Dean and Associate Dean; oversees day-to-day operations in the Dean's Office; coordinates communications for the Dean's Office, and oversees special assignments.

 

Hema Suri, Business Manager
848-932-5295
hsuri@masongross.rutgers.edu

The position prepares, processes, and analyzes budget activity and handles financial, personnel and purchasing documents and activity.

Brian UrBrian Ur, Unit Computing Specialist
848-932-5233
bur@masongross.rutgers.edu
The computing specialist is the lead technical advisor for the school.