Classical, Jazz, and Chamber Music Extravaganza at Carnegie Hall’s Weill Recital Hall

October 6, 7:30 p.m.

Featuring Rutgers Faculty:

Min Kwon, Artistic Director and Piano
Yoon Kwon, Violin
CJ Chang, Viola
Jonathan Spitz, Cello
Timothy Cobb, Bass
Fred Hersch, Jazz Piano
Conrad Herwig, Jazz Trombone
Program to include
SCHUBERT "Trout" Quintet
BARBER Hesitation Tango
FRED HERSCH Tango Bittersweet
Carnegie Hall, 881 7th Avenue, New York City
Tickets on sale August 6; available in person at the Carnegie Hall box office, by phone via CarnegieCharge (212-247-7800), and online at Carnegie's website (click here).
General Public $30 / Rutgers Alumni, Employees, and Seniors $20 / Students $20
Discounted tickets must be purchased in person at the Carnegie Hall box office.